Kitchen & Dining / Non-stick frying pans
Chiefs Pan Review: A $59 Induction Non-Stick Frying Pan With No Size Listed
A forged aluminium non-stick skillet with a stainless handle, sold as induction-ready, PFOA-free and dishwasher safe. It sounds like a normal pan, but no size is given, and known brands cost less.
By Alex Carter, Senior Tech Reviewer at Top10Gadgets
Updated 11 min readHow we test
Quick answer
A normal non-stick pan at a premium price, and that is mostly fine. Chiefs Pan is a forged aluminium skillet with a double non-stick coating, a stainless handle and an induction-ready base, according to the page.

Score 3.5/10$59.00 at G Com Pte Ltd
Check price at G Com Pte Ltd (opens G Com Pte Ltd in a new tab)We may earn a commission if you buy through our links.
- Best for
- Cooks with an induction hob who want a light non-stick pan
- Not for
- Anyone who needs to know the exact diameter before buying
$59.00 at G Com Pte Ltd
Check price at G Com Pte Ltd (opens G Com Pte Ltd in a new tab)We may earn a commission if you buy through our links.
On this page · 13 sections
- 01Our verdict
- 02The short version
- 03Pros & cons
- 04How it works
- 05Who it's for
- 06Are Chiefs Pan's claims true?
- 07How much does Chiefs Pan cost, and what is cross-sold?
- 08Is Chiefs Pan better than a Tramontina Professional pan?
- 09Is Chiefs Pan legit, and what should you check before buying?
- 10How did we score Chiefs Pan?
- 11How to use Chiefs Pan so the non-stick lasts
- 12What else do people ask about non-stick frying pans?
- 13Frequently asked questions
Our verdict
A normal non-stick pan at a premium price, and that is mostly fine. Chiefs Pan is a forged aluminium skillet with a double non-stick coating, a stainless handle and an induction-ready base, according to the page. Nothing in that list is unusual, and nothing is wildly overclaimed. The trouble is what is missing: no diameter, weight, coating type or oven temperature. Tramontina's NSF-certified 10-inch Professional pan was $34.95 on the same day. Chiefs Pan scores 3.5 out of 10, held back by missing specs and price.
The short version
- What it is: a forged aluminium non-stick frying pan with a stainless handle, sold as induction-ready.
- Price: $59 for one on 6 October 2026, with a five-pack for $149 flagged as the best seller.
- Best trait: a sensible design for eggs and delicate food, on any hob if the induction claim holds.
- Biggest drawback: no size or oven temperature given, and well-known pans cost less.
- Our score: 3.5 out of 10.
Pros & cons
The pros describe a typical non-stick pan. The cons are about what the page leaves out and what it costs.
What we like
- Forged aluminium with a thick base, which heats quickly and resists warping, according to the page
- Sold as compatible with all hobs, including induction
- Stainless steel handle
- Double non-stick coating, per the bullets
- The seller names a registered company with an address and email
What we don't
- No diameter, weight, coating type or oven-safe temperature on the page
- 'PFOA free' is true of US non-stick pans generally since the EPA's 2015 phase-out
- $59 for one pan, while Tramontina's NSF-certified 10-inch Professional pan was $34.95
- Dishwasher use tends to shorten any non-stick coating's life
- The five-pack for $149 is flagged as the best seller
- Return postage to an overseas seller is yours to pay
Sold by G Com Pte Ltd
Chiefs Pan$59.00
How it works
Chiefs Pan is an aluminium body, shaped by forging, with a coating on the cooking surface that food does not grip easily. Aluminium spreads heat quickly, so the pan warms fast and evenly on gas or electric. The page says the thick base resists warping, and that it works on induction, which needs a magnetic layer in the base because aluminium on its own is not magnetic.

Preheat gently
Step 1: Warm the pan on low to medium heat with a little oil or butter.
Cook with soft utensils
Step 2: Use wooden, silicone or nylon tools so the coating does not scratch.
Cool, then wash by hand
Step 3: Let it cool before washing with warm soapy water and a soft sponge.
The title lists a non-stick frying pan, full induction aluminium, forged aluminium, PFOA-free, even heat, lightweight, a stainless steel handle, an anti-warp thick bottom, multi-stove use and dishwasher safety. The bullets repeat fast even heating, a double non-stick coating, a thick forged base, an ergonomic stainless handle, all-hob compatibility and wipe-or-dishwasher cleaning.
What the page does not say
Diameter, depth, weight, coating material, number of layers beyond "double", base construction, oven-safe temperature, lid and any certification.
The photo
The one product photo shows a black, flat-bottomed pan with a long brushed-steel handle and a light rim, held from the handle end.
Who it's for
Chiefs Pan suits a cook with an induction hob who wants a light non-stick pan for eggs, pancakes and fish and does not mind checking the size when it arrives. If you are kitting out a small kitchen, our AutoMix review looks at a battery pan stirrer, and our Pacuzzi review at a silicone skillet steamer.
- Cooks with an induction hob who want a light non-stick pan
- Anyone replacing a worn non-stick pan for eggs, pancakes and fish
- Buyers who are happy to check the size on arrival
Induction kitchens
Many cheaper aluminium pans do not work on induction. If this one does, it fills that gap.
Replacing a worn pan
Non-stick coatings wear out; a fresh pan makes eggs easy again.
Who should skip it
Skip Chiefs Pan if you need to know the diameter before buying, want an oven-safe pan with a stated temperature, would rather have a certified, widely reviewed brand for less, or plan to put it in the dishwasher every day.
- Anyone who needs to know the exact diameter before buying
- Cooks who want an oven-safe pan with a stated temperature
- Buyers who want an NSF-certified or well-reviewed brand for less
- People who plan to put a non-stick pan in the dishwasher every day
Are Chiefs Pan's claims true?
Mostly plausible, but thin. Fast, even heat is typical of aluminium. "Anti-warp" depends on base thickness, which is not given. "PFOA free" is accurate but no longer special: the EPA says US production and import of PFOA were phased out under its 2010/2015 Stewardship Program. "Double non-stick" names no coating, and "dishwasher safe" is a convenience that tends to wear coatings faster.
"PFOA free"
The EPA's PFOA Stewardship Program fact sheet explains that eight major companies committed to eliminating PFOA from emissions and products by 2015, and that domestic production and import has been phased out by the participants.
What this means for you: "PFOA free" on a pan sold today is standard. Ask what the coating is if that matters to you.
"Compatible with all stovetops, including full induction"
What to do: hold a fridge magnet to the base when it arrives. If it does not stick firmly, it will not work on induction; return it within the 30 days.
"Double non-stick coating"
More layers can mean a longer-lasting surface, but without the coating type or brand there is no way to compare it.
How much does Chiefs Pan cost, and what is cross-sold?
On 6 October 2026, one Chiefs Pan cost $59, two cost $89, and the five-pack for $149 was flagged as the best seller. The checkout cross-sold a ScrubClean Pro spin scrubber for $19, a FridgeSan Pro ozone gadget for $39 and a $4 USB car adapter, and offered a $5 extended warranty.
Chiefs Pan price and bundles
| Package | Total | Per pan |
|---|---|---|
| 1 pan | $59 | $59.00 |
| 2 pans | $89 | $44.50 |
| 3 (buy 2, get 1 free) | $109 | $36.33 |
| 4 pans | $129 | $32.25 |
| 5 (buy 3, get 2 free), best seller | $149 | $29.80 |
Prices are in US dollars as listed on 6 October 2026. You can check today's packages on the Chiefs Pan order page (opens G Com Pte Ltd in a new tab).
The cross-sells
Our ScrubClean Pro review covers a cordless spin scrubber that is fine for sinks and tiles, though you should not use stiff brushes on a non-stick surface. Our FridgeSan Pro review found its ozone claims go well beyond the evidence. Neither is needed for the pan.

The $19 ScrubClean Pro cross-sell

The $39 FridgeSan Pro cross-sell
Who sells it
The order page names G Com Pte Ltd at 137 Market Street in Singapore, with the email support@g63com.com. The footer gives the country as Hong Kong. The page code says charges appear on your card statement as perfectchoicebase.com.

Chiefs PanScore 3.5/10
Best for: Cooks with an induction hob who want a light non-stick pan
$59.00 at G Com Pte Ltd · Price checked October 6, 2026
Check price at G Com Pte Ltd (opens G Com Pte Ltd in a new tab)We may earn a commission if you buy through our links.
Is Chiefs Pan better than a Tramontina Professional pan?
On value and transparency, no. Tramontina's Professional Nonstick Fry Pan was $34.95 for the 10-inch size on Tramontina's own store on 6 October 2026, in four stated sizes, NSF certified and oven-safe to 400°F. Chiefs Pan's one possible edge is induction: Tramontina lists gas, electric and ceramic glass hobs for that pan, not induction.
| Chiefs Pan | Tramontina Professional 10-inch | |
|---|---|---|
| Price seen | $59 | $34.95 |
| Sizes | Not stated | 8, 10, 12 and 14 inch |
| Induction | Claimed | Not listed |
| Oven-safe | Not stated | To 400°F |
| Certification | None stated | NSF |
Where a rival wins
Tramontina wins on price, stated specs, oven use and certification. Its product page also describes a riveted cast stainless handle with a removable silicone grip.
Choose Chiefs Pan if
You cook on induction, want a non-stick pan for it and are happy to test the base with a magnet on arrival.
If that is you, today's bundles are on the Chiefs Pan offer page (opens G Com Pte Ltd in a new tab).

Chiefs PanScore 3.5/10
Why people buy it: Forged aluminium with a thick base, which heats quickly and resists warping, according to the page
$59.00 at G Com Pte Ltd · Price checked October 6, 2026
Check price at G Com Pte Ltd (opens G Com Pte Ltd in a new tab)We may earn a commission if you buy through our links.
Is Chiefs Pan legit, and what should you check before buying?
Chiefs Pan is a real product from a named seller, and it should arrive if you order. The issues are missing specs, a high single-pan price and the bundle default. Before buying, ask for the size, switch from the five-pack, skip the cross-sells and note the card statement name.
Ask for the size
What to do: email support@g63com.com for the diameter, weight, coating type and oven-safe temperature. Keep the reply in case the pan does not match.
Check the selected bundle
The five-pack for $149 is flagged as the best seller in the page code. What to do: change the order to one pan unless you need several.
Card statement name and memberships
The charge appears as perfectchoicebase.com. Pages on this checkout have also carried text for a "Gadget Discount Club" membership that is free for 30 days and then billed. What to do: read every checkbox and post-payment page.
Refunds and returns
The page code offers a 30-day guarantee for a full refund or replacement, less shipping and handling. The terms we recorded on 4 October 2026 focus on defective goods, which can be returned within two years once you have a returns number, with return postage at your cost. Test induction before you cook with it.
How to buy Chiefs Pan the smart way
- Ask the seller for the size and oven temperature.
- Open the Chiefs Pan order page (opens G Com Pte Ltd in a new tab) and select your country.
- Change the five-pack to one pan.
- Skip the cross-sells and car adapter.
- Note the card statement name, perfectchoicebase.com.
How did we score Chiefs Pan?
Chiefs Pan scores 3.5 out of 10: claim accuracy 0.9, build durability 0.6, price competitiveness 0.5, usability 1.0 and owner satisfaction 0.5, each out of 2. The design is ordinary and mostly honestly described. The score falls on no size, coating or oven figures, a "PFOA free" selling point that is standard, and a price well above a certified, well-known rival.
How the score breaks down
We use the five criteria on our how we test page, each out of 2.
| Criterion | Score | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Claim accuracy | 0.9 / 2 | Plausible; PFOA-free is standard, specs missing |
| Build durability | 0.6 / 2 | Coating and base unspecified |
| Price competitiveness | 0.5 / 2 | $59 against a $34.95 certified rival |
| Usability | 1.0 / 2 | Light, all-hob claim, dishwasher-safe |
| Owner satisfaction | 0.5 / 2 | No independent ratings for this listing |
| Total | 3.5 / 10 |
What owners say
We found no Trustpilot profile for the gadgetxaura.com store and no retailer reviews for Chiefs Pan by that name. Common complaints about unbranded non-stick pans elsewhere are coatings that lose their slickness within months and bases that stop sitting flat.
What we did, and did not, do
Nobody on our team has used Chiefs Pan. We read the offer page our link opens and its page code on 6 October 2026, along with the EPA's PFOA fact sheet, Tramontina's product page and the pages that rank for Chiefs Pan. The refund and returns terms are as we recorded them from the site's terms page on 4 October 2026.
How to use Chiefs Pan so the non-stick lasts
Cook on low to medium heat, use soft utensils, never heat it empty, and wash it by hand once it has cooled. Those habits matter more to a non-stick pan's life than the number of coating layers. Test induction with a magnet on day one, and keep it out of the oven until you know its limit.
- Magnet test first. Check the base sticks before you cook.
- Low to medium heat. Non-stick does not need high heat.
- Never heat it empty. Add oil or food first.
- Soft utensils. Wood, silicone or nylon.
- Let it cool. Cold water on a hot pan can warp it.
- Hand wash. Warm soapy water and a soft sponge.
- Store with a liner. Stack with a cloth between pans.
When it starts to stick
A little oil helps for a while. Once the coating is scratched or flaking, replace the pan.
Oven use
Wait for a stated oven-safe temperature from the seller before using it in the oven.

Chiefs PanScore 3.5/10
Before you buy: Check the final price, shipping and return terms at checkout.
$59.00 at G Com Pte Ltd · Price checked October 6, 2026
Check price at G Com Pte Ltd (opens G Com Pte Ltd in a new tab)We may earn a commission if you buy through our links.
What else do people ask about non-stick frying pans?
Most questions are about safety, lifespan and induction. Modern US non-stick pans are PFOA-free, coatings wear out with time and heat, and induction needs a magnetic base. Browse our kitchen and dining reviews for more, including our Gourmax Pro review of a grill and air fryer combo.
How long does a non-stick pan last?
It depends on heat and care; gentle use and hand washing help.
Is non-stick safe?
Use it on low to medium heat and replace it when the coating is damaged.
Can I use metal utensils?
Not unless the maker says so; this page does not.
Does it need seasoning?
The page does not say. A thin wipe of oil before first use does no harm.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Chiefs Pan cost?
On 6 October 2026, the offer page listed one Chiefs Pan for $59, two for $89, three (two plus one free) for $109, four for $129 and five (three plus two free) for $149, with the five-pack flagged as the best seller. ScrubClean Pro and FridgeSan Pro were cross-sold for $19 and $39.
What size is Chiefs Pan?
The page does not say. No diameter, depth or weight is given, and only one size is offered. Ask the seller before ordering if you need a particular size for your hob or recipes.
Is Chiefs Pan PFOA free?
The page says so. The EPA reports that US production and import of PFOA was phased out by the companies in its 2010/2015 Stewardship Program, so PFOA-free is standard for non-stick pans today. The page does not say what the coating is made of.
Does Chiefs Pan work on induction?
The page says it is compatible with all stovetops, including full induction. Plain aluminium is not magnetic, so induction pans need a steel plate in the base. Test it with a fridge magnet on arrival.
Is Chiefs Pan dishwasher safe?
The page says you can wipe it or put it in the dishwasher. Hand washing with a soft sponge is gentler on any non-stick coating and usually helps it last longer.
Can Chiefs Pan go in the oven?
The page does not give an oven-safe temperature. Do not put it in the oven until the seller confirms a figure.
Is Chiefs Pan legit?
It is a real product sold by G Com Pte Ltd, which lists a Singapore address and email. The concerns are missing specs, a high price against known brands, the five-pack default and return postage at your cost.
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links.
Prices accurate as of October 6, 2026. Check the seller's checkout for current pricing, promotions and terms.
What we checked: No hands-on use. Claims, product title, feature bullets, photos, US dollar prices, bundles, cross-sells, warranty price, seller details and card statement name from the Chiefs Pan offer page our link opens (gadgetxaura.com) and the data in the page's own code on 2026-10-06. The 30-day guarantee text was read in the same page code that day; the fuller refund and returns terms are as recorded from the site's terms page on 2026-10-04. The EPA's PFOA Stewardship Program fact sheet, Tramontina's Professional Nonstick Fry Pan product page and price, and the top-ranking Chiefs Pan pages were read on 2026-10-06.

About the author
Alex Carter, Senior Tech Reviewer
Alex Carter is the senior tech reviewer at Top10Gadgets, covering the everyday gadgets, home and kitchen devices, smart home products and accessories most people actually buy. Alex judges a product the way a normal buyer…
- Everyday gadgets and accessories
- Smart home devices
- Home and kitchen gadgets
- Value for money
- Long-term reliability
Writing for Top10Gadgets since 2026Full profile





